Bag for cosmetics etc.

Sale price Price €27,95 Regular price €34,50 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

I was looking for really beautiful and practical beauty bags - without plastic, in a natural design, fairly produced...

Et voila. Your cosmetics for the next weekend trip or longer will fit into this wonderfully beautiful bag. It can be closed quickly and easily with a zipper and has four pockets on the inside for smaller items. For example, cotton pads, jewelry or toothpaste fit in.

The cosmetic bag is designed and produced by the small label Priya Wear. The owner , Priyanka Pradhan, designs high-quality textiles and accessories made of organic cotton with attention to detail. She has these manufactured in her native India under fair working conditions and using traditional craft methods.

The natural motifs of the beautiful accessory are printed using the hand block process. The organic cotton used is incredibly soft and sewn to a high quality. Another great extra: leftovers from production are used for other textiles such as hair scrunchies - also available here.

Material: 100% organic cotton, machine washable, soft, durable

Size: 21 x 12 x 11cm

Origin: Switzerland, India

Kosmetik Tasche Alpine Beauty

Sonderpreis Preis €34,50 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Was habe ich nach wirklich schönen und praktischen Beauty Bags gesucht - ohne Plastik, in natürlichem Design, fair produziert. Et voila ...

In diese traumhaft schöne Tasche passt deine Kosmetik für den nächsten Wochenendtrip, oder länger. Sie lässt sich per Reisverschluss verschließen und hat innen an den Seiten vier Taschen für kleinere Utensilien. Hinein passen zum Beispiel Wattepads, Schmuck oder eine Minitube Zahnpasta. Diese Kombination macht sie zusammen mit dem wunderschönen natürlichen  Design perfekt.

Das Beauty Bag wird von dem kleinen Label Priya Wear designt und produziert. Die Inhaberin Priyanka Pradhan entwirft detailverliebt hochwertige Textilien und Accessoires aus Bio Baumwolle. Diese lässt sie in ihrer indischen Heimat unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und nach traditionellen Handwerksmethoden herstellen.

Die Naturmotive des schönen Accessoires werden im Handblock-Verfahren gedruckt. Die verarbeitete Bio Baumwolle ist traumhaft weich und hochwertig vernäht. Noch ein tolles Extra: Reste der Produktion werden für andere Textilien wie Haar Scrunchies - ebenfalls hier erhältlich - verwendet.

Material: 100% Bio Baumwolle, maschinenwaschbar, weich, strapazierfähig

Größe: 21 x 12 x 11cm

Herkunft: Schweiz, Indien