Through the year with Our Food Stories - delicious and gluten-free cooking ideas

Sale price Price €35,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Good food appeals to all the senses: Laura and Nora from Our Food Stories are all about gluten-free, vegetarian and delicious cuisine. As excellent cooks and professional stylists, they give the dishes as much attention as the surroundings. When Laura and Nora set the table, both the dish and the setting are in harmony with nature.

With his delicious, seasonal recipes Through the year with Our Food Stories above all a cookbook - a celebration of the seasons in the form of gluten-free, vegetarian recipes. It also shows the full range of creative table arrangements. Stylishly furnished kitchens, cozy dining tables and picnic blankets in the middle of wild meadows offer inspiration for a harmonious environment. Here, good taste goes beyond the food.

Authors: Design & Our Food Stories

Our Food Stories is one of the most visited food blogs and was founded by the photographer Laura Muthesius and the food stylist Nora Eisermann. It all started when they were unsuccessfully searching for a cake recipe that was both delicious and gluten-free. They share their passion for cooking and interior design with more than a million followers.

Publication: August 2022
Format: 21 × 26 cm
Features: Full color, hardcover, stapled binding, 240 pages, printed on FSC™️ (Forest Stewardship Council™️) certified paper
Origin: Germany

Durch das Jahr mit Our Food Stories - leckere und glutenfreie Kochideen

Sonderpreis Preis €35,00 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Gutes Essen spricht alle Sinne an: Bei Laura und Nora von Our Food Stories dreht sich alles um glutenfreie, vegetarische und eine zugleich lustvolle Küche. Als ausgezeichnete Köchinnen und professionelle Stylistinnen geben sie den Gerichten genauso viel Aufmerksamkeit wie dem Drumherum. Wenn Laura und Nora den Tisch decken, sind beides, Gericht und Gedeck im Einklang mit der Natur.

Mit seinen leckeren, saisonalen Rezepten ist Durch das Jahr mit Our Food Stories vor allem ein Kochbuch - ein Fest der Jahreszeiten in Form glutenfreier, vegetarischer Rezepte. Zudem zeigt es kreative Tischarrangements in ihrer ganzen Bandbreite. Stilvoll eingerichtete Küchen, gemütliche Esstische und Picknickdecken inmitten wilder Wiesen bieten Inspiration für eine stimmige Umgebung. Hier geht guter Geschmack über das Essen hinaus.

Autoren: Gestalten & Our Food Stories

Our Food Stories ist einer der meistbesuchten Food-Blogs und wurde von der Fotografin Laura Muthesius und der Food-Stylistin Nora Eisermann gegründet. Alles fing an, als sie erfolglos nach einem Kuchenrezept suchten, das sowohl lecker als auch glutenfrei ist. Ihre Leidenschaft fürs Kochen und Interior-Design teilen sie mit mehr als einer Million Followern.

Veröffentlichung: August 2022
Format: 21 × 26 cm
Features: Vollfarbig, Hardcover, geheftete Bindung, 240 Seiten, auf FSC™️ (Forest Stewardship Council™️) zertifiziertem Papier gedruckt
Herkunft: Deutschland