Bracelet with quartz stones

Sale price Price €23,00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bracelet is so pure and simple that it perfectly highlights the beauty of the gemstones. The stones are left in their natural form. It is adorned with delicate rose or strawberry quartz in two different versions.

Rose quartz opens your heart. They are one of the most well-known love stones. They create contentment in you and your relationships; they sensitize the senses to the beauty of life. Strawberry quartz awakens joy of life. With their color reminiscent of freshly picked strawberries, they encourage you to see life positively, not to take everything too seriously and to grow beyond your dark sides.

The closure of the bracelets is individually adjustable. This makes them wonderfully suitable for children (from around 6 years old).

The jewelry from the small Spanish label Fauna y Flora is, as the name suggests, inspired by the shapes, colors and materials of nature. The natural stones are carefully selected and combined in beautiful jewelry designs.

Material: moonstone or aquamarine, 18kt gold-plated brass

Origin: Spain

Armband mit Quarzsteinen

Sonderpreis Preis €23,95 Normaler Preis Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Dieses Armand ist so pur und schlicht, dass es die Schönheit der Edelsteine perfekt in Szene setzt. Die Steine sind in ihrer natürlich Form belassen. In zwei verschiedenen Varianten zieren es ein zarter Rosen- oder Erdbeerquarz. 

Rosenquarze öffnen dein Herz. Sie gehören zu den wohl bekanntesten Liebessteinen. Sie schaffen Zufriedenheit in dir und deinen Beziehungen; sie sensibilisieren die Sinne für die Schönheit des Lebens. Erdbeerquarze wecken Lebensfreude. Mit ihrer an frisch gepflückte Erdbeeren erinnernden Farbe ermutigen sie dich, das Leben positiv zu sehen, nicht alles zu ernst zu nehmen und über deine Schattenseiten hinaus zu wachsen.

Der Verschluss der Armbänder ist individuell einstellbar. Damit eignen sie sich wunderbar auch für Kinder (ab etwa 6 Jahren).

Die Schmuckstücke des kleinen spanischen Labels Fauna y Flora sind, wie der Name schon sagt, inspiriert von den Formen, Farben und Materialien der Natur. Die Natursteine werden sorgfältig ausgesucht und in traumschönen Schmuckdesigns kombiniert. 

Material: Mondstein oder Aquamarin, Messing vergoldet 18kt

Herkunft: Spanien